Our Past Works

Check out some of our past design works!

Omni Product Packaging
Hong Leong Finance Ltd Exhibition Booth
Hong Leong Finance Ltd Wall Wrap
McAfee Door Hanger
Rabbids: Alive & Kicking Marketing Collateral
Symantec: Flyer Design
Honda: V-Kool (Honda CR-Z)
Mediacorp: Loving Touch
YOG: Promotional Video
AGI Freight: Corporate Identity
Dinosaur Prawn Noodle
Banana Boat: Product Packaging
Yishun Safra : Poster Design
Ademco: VeriCloud Brochure
Rhinovo: Product Design
Beautronic: Brochure Design
Ademco: CCTV Brochure
Mouth Restaurant: Pull Up Banner
Seagate: Flyer for Sim Lim Square
Motion Elements - Online Banner Design
Beds.sg Promotional Video
Pick me I'm a celeb
Ingram Micro Asia: AutoCAD LT Flyer Design
Safra: Oktoberfest
Salvatore Ferragamo - Application Card
Loving Touch 关怀方式 - Motion Graphic
ICSID World Congress 2009 - Motion Graphic
Chinese Wind Emsemble - Motion Graphic
Zee Network - Motion Graphic
Rhinovo: Catalogue Cover
Rhinovo: Product Design + Taxi Wrap Design
Ademco: Microsoft Flyer Design
Ingram Micro Asia: Corporate Folder
Ingram Micro Asia: Microsoft Boot Camp Design
Ingram Micro Asia: XBOX 360 Marketing Collaterals
Asian Tiger: Popup Display
Vizcam: Postcard Design
Asian Tiger: Corporate Folder
Serangoon Wing: Promotional Flyer
Oakwell Engineering Limited: Corporate Folder
Vicom Ltd: Corporate Booklet
CP Group: Corporate Flyer Design
River Explorer: Flyer Design
Pure: Packaging Design
Datamax O'neil: Pull Up Banner
Maxlink Manufacturing Pte Ltd: Corporate Brochure
AGI Freight: Business Card Design
AGI Freight - Brochure Design
Matex International Limited - Megafix Black Super
Matex International Limited - Megafix
Metropolition Machinery Pte Ltd: Corporate Identity (Email)
Rhinovo: Corporate Identity (Email)
AIS: Corporate Identity
Rhinovo: Logo Design
Swissco Holdings Limited: Calendar Design
The Schneeballen - Logo Design
Food Addiction - Logo Design
2-Picture - Logo Design
BSI - ST Advert
Yong-En - Magazine Design
Tesa Tape Asia Pacific - Banner Design
Ministry of Finance - Budget 2014 Logo Design
Plusrite International Pte Ltd - Booklet Design
Yoga Seeds - Logo Design
Nueva Era MediAestheic - Business Card Design
Dr Eye Goh - Logo Design
Nueva Era MediAestheic - Logo Design
Dr Eye Goh - Namecard Design
Eduace - Logo Design
AT Badmintion - Logo Design
Animal Recovery Centre - Brochure Design
AT Badminton - Flyer Design
Competition Commission of Singapore - Flyer Design
Logo Design - TTSH Nursing Shared Governance Model
E2i - Brochure Design
Yishun Safra - EDM
Microsoft-Lenovo Bootcamp Flyer Design
Microsoft Office: EDM Design
Microsoft Open License: EDM Design
Ingram Micro Asia: Online Affair (EDM Design)
IBM-Lenovo Flyers Design
IBM Storwiz Flyer Design
IBM Storwize Flyer Design
IBM Breakfast Session: Flyer Design
Ingram Micro Asia: Flyers Design
Transformer Movie Night: Flyers Design
Ingram Micro Asia: Certis Cameras Flyer Design
Fair Styles (E-commerce) - www.fairstyles.dk
MTV commercial
Entertainment on 5
Ivy Chen: Makeup Artist (CMS) - www.ivy-chen.com
One Academy (HTML) - www.oneacademy.com.sg
AKA Car Rental (HTML) - www.akacarrental.com.sg
Dot Express (PHP) - www.dotexpress.com.sg
Marc & Lynn (HTML) - www.marc-lynn.com
Premium One (CMS) - www.premiumone.com.sg
ATS Pte Ltd (CMS) - www.ats.com.sg
Creatz3d (CMS) - www.creatz3d.com
D'Absolute Maids (PHP) - www.dabsolutemaids.com.sg
Rhinovo (CMS) - www.rhinovo.com
Yeohong (HTML)
Aelco (HTML)
Visual Text Education (HTML) - www.visualtexteducation.com
Grades Achievers (HTML) - www.gradesachievers.com.sg
Fast Track Engineering (HTML)
Alpha8Credit (HTML) - www.alpha8credit.com.sg
MrCompare (Custom PHP) - www.mrcompare.com.sg
Locum Lab (PHP) - www.locumlab.com
New Launch Property (CMS) - www.newlaunch-property.com.sg
Mortgage Tree (HTML) - www.mortgagetree.com.sg
G2GO Travel (PHP) - www.g2gotravel.com
BookADoc (PHP) - www.bookadoconline.com
Gifts Of The Month Clubs - www.giftofthemonthclubs.com.a
CheapTrainTickets.com (PHP)
Get Me Food (PHP) - www.getmefood.in
Victors Mission (PHP) - www.victorsmission.com
The Hydrogen Company (HTML)
Museum Clothing (E-Commerce) - www.museumclothing.com.au
EclipseWholeFoods.com.au (PHP)
Percy Marks (HTML) - www.percymarks.com.au
Living Faith (CMS) - www.lflive.org
One Stop Professional Consultancy
Renosis – renosis.com.sg
Beejin – beejin.com.sg
Rodex Movers – rodexmovers.com.sg
Royal Aircon – royal-aircon.com.sg
JIA employment – jiaemployment.com
Spacio Beauty – spaciobeauty.com
Chubby Gifts – chubbygifts.com.sg
King International Movers
Kissable – kissable.com.sg